All concerts are on Thursday evenings at 7:30pm, in and around Petersfield
We typically also holding a Pre-Concert talk at 6:30pm, for those interested

Thursday 23 June 2022

  • Nielsen: Helios Overture
  • Dvořák: Cello Concerto, with Mikhail Lezdkan
  • Sibelius: Symphony No. 5

Book tickets online

You can book your tickets online, as well as in person or by phone.

For November and June concerts, click on the button below to book online via TicketSource. Administration charge applies.

June 2022 tickets will go on sale mid-May.


Alternatively, book in person at One Tree Books, Lavant Street, Petersfield or call 01730 261199. Debit and credit cards accepted. No administration charge.

For the March concert, booking is completed via The Petersfield Musical Festival – click here to visit their website for online booking.