• Valentina Seferinova (piano)
  • Robin Browning (conductor)
  1. Overture, Scherzo and Finale – Schumann
  2. Piano Concerto No. 2 – Saint-Saens
  3. Symphony No 4 in E minor – Brahms

Petersfield’s own orchestra returns with another performer who is no stranger to Petersfield, Valentina Seferinova, who will play the second Piano Concerto of Camille Saint-Saens.

Click here to book tickets

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s